Skip to content

Snowy Grasmere…

I have been very busy this week like most people getting preparations under way for Christmas this weekend.  I am finally up to date and ready to sit back and enjoy the lead into Christmas Day.  I have my annual two-week break to look forward to, spending time with my family, crafting and hopefully getting out into the Lakes with my camera – I find going out to take photographs very relaxing.   I shot this lovely snow scene last December,  just behind Grasmere – I love the bend in the stone wall..

Grasmere

4 replies »

I would love to know what you thought of this article...

Blog Stats

  • 78,188 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,462 other followers

Recent Comments

Geoff Harrison on The rage of a storm…
Helen Boyd on You were wild once…
Helen Boyd on The rage of a storm…
Helen Boyd on The rage of a storm…
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,462 other followers

